You are here

Board Members

Darci Knapp - President
Lori Knapp Inc.
106 South Beaumont Road
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821
608-326-5536
darci.knapp@loriknappcompanies.com

Amy Weiss - President-Elect
MCFI Home Care
2020 W. Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(262)424-2901
amy.weiss@mcfi.net

Amy Mlot - Secretary
Society's Assets, Inc.
5200 Washington Ave. #225
Racine, WI 53406
262-637-9128
amlot@societyassets.org

Mo Thao-Lee - Treasurer
Universal Home Health Care
933 Erie Ave. Suite 9
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-452-3370
mtlee@uhhci.com

Linda Bova - Board Member
COO, NEW CMG dba AHEAD Human Resources,
B&L Technologies, Helping Hands Caregivers
920-436-9887 ext 623
linda@newcmg.org

Ginger Reimer - Board Member
Independence First
540 South 1st Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
414-226-8341
ginger.reimer@independencefirst.org

Mindy Myers - Board Member
MCFI Home Care
2020 W. Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-431-7410
mindy.myers@mcfi.net

Rebecca Nicole McNeel - Board Member
Menominee County HHSD
P.O. Box 280
Keshena, WI 54135
715-799-3861
RebeccaM@co.menominee.wi.us

Todd Costello - Board Member
Community Living Alliance
1414 MacArthur Road
Madison, WI 53708
608-242-8335 ext. 1372
costellot@clanet.org

Our Support Staff

Michael Blumenfeld - Public Affairs Counselor
Blumenfeld & Associates, LLC
16 North Carroll Street - Suite 800
Madison, WI 53703
608-257-1888
mblumenfeld@mblumenfeld.com

Diane M. Welsh - Legal Counsel
Pines Bach, LLP
122 West Washington Avenue
Suite 900
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
(608) 251-0101
(608) 251-2883 Fax
dwelsh@pinesbach.com